Staff Directory

Dennis Bennett
Educators: Social Studies
dennis.bennett@columbuscentralhigh.org

My name is Dennis Bennett. I grew up in Dayton, Ohio where I attended the University of Dayton and graduated with a Bachelors Degree in... Read More

Julie Bloom
Educators: Intervention Specialist
julie.bloom@columbuscentralhigh.org

Hello! My name is... Read More

Jeff Mihocik
Educators: Math
jeff.mihocik@columbuscentralhigh.org

I'm originally from the Cleveland, Ohio area. I attended The University of Virginia and graduated from Ohio Dominican University in 2009... Read More

Aubrey Rodriguez
Educators: Science
aubrey.rodriguez@columbuscentralhigh.org

My name is Aubrey Rodriguez and I am the Science Teacher at Columbus Central High School. I am an Ohio native who... Read More

Louisa Tsuchida
Educators: English and Language Arts
louisa.tsuchida@columbuscentralhigh.org

I was born and raised in Springfield, Ohio.  I graduated from Wright State University with a Bachelor's degree in English.  I then... Read More

Eric Valentine
Educators: Placement/Career Tech Specialist
eric.valentine@columbuscentralhigh.org

My name is Eric Valentine, and I graduated from The Ohio State University in 2005 with a bachelors of Science degree with a focus in... Read More